In order to delete a publisher, click on the red “X” found at the far right of each publisher. A pop-up dialog warning message appears asking for a confirmation to continue with the deletion process. By clicking on the “Delete” button, the publisher is deleted from the system.
You can search for deleted publishers in the search filter if you check the “Show Deleted” box before you search.
Note: Besides exporting the complete list of publishers in the system, you have the option to export a single publisher with its information and placements accordingly. This can be done by clicking on the “Export” option. The data will be downloaded and saved as an excel file on your computer.