In order to delete a placement, click the red “X” on the far right of each placement. A pop-up dialog warning message appears, asking for a confirmation to continue with the deletion process. By clicking on the “Proceed” option, the placement is deleted from the system.

You can search for deleted placements in the search filter if you check the “Show Deleted” box before you search.

Did this answer your question?