In order to delete a pixel, click on the inline “Delete” icon.
A pop-up dialog warning message appears asking for a confirmation to continue with the deletion process. By clicking on the “Delete” button, the pixel is deleted from the system.
THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE.
NOTE: You should also remove the deleted pixel code on your web page so that it will no longer fire when people navigate to that specific page.